

AGENDA

REGULATION COMMITTEE

Wednesday, 7th September, 2011, at 10.00 Ask for: Andrew Tait am Council Chamber, Sessions House, County Telephone 01622 694342 Hall, Maidstone

Tea/Coffee will be available15 minutes before the start of the meeting.

Membership (17)

- Conservative (15): Mr M J Harrison (Chairman), Mr A D Crowther (Vice-Chairman), Mr A H T Bowles, Mr R E Brookbank, Mr C J Capon, Mr H J Craske, Mr J M Cubitt, Mr J A Davies, Mr T Gates, Mr S Manion, Mr R F Manning, Mr J M Ozog, Mr R A Pascoe, Mr J N Wedgbury Mr M J Whiting
- Liberal Democrat (1): Mr S J G Koowaree
- Independent (1) Mr R J Lees

UNRESTRICTED ITEMS

(During these items the meeting is likely to be open to the public)

- 1. Substitutes
- 2. Declarations of Interests by Members in items on the Agenda for this meeting.
- 3. Minutes (1 22)

(a) Committee: 17 May 2011
(b) Member Panel: 13 June 2011 28 June 2011 12 July 2011 19 July 2011

4. Dates of meetings in 2012

Tuesday, 24 January 2012 Tuesday, 15 May 2012 Wednesday, 5 September 2012

- 5. Transport Appeals Terms of Reference Verbal Update
- 6. Transport Appeal Statistics (23 26)
- 7. Update on Village Green Issues (27 32)
- 8. Update on the Definitive Map Team casework (33 56)
- 9. Gating Orders Un-named footpath to the rear of Henley Fields, Tenterden (57 60)
- 10. Update on Planning Enforcement Issues (61 90)
- 11. Other Items which the Chairman decides are Urgent

EXEMPT ITEMS

(At the time of preparing the agenda there were no exempt items. During any such items which may arise the meeting is likely NOT to be open to the public)

Peter Sass Head of Democratic Services (01622) 694002

Tuesday, 30 August 2011

Please note that any background documents referred to in the accompanying papers maybe inspected by arrangement with the officer responsible for preparing the relevant report.